ASMIC Contact Information

Quick Contact Form
President
James M McDuff
president@asmic.org
  Executive Vice President
Bob Chatt
vicepresident@asmic.org
  Area Vice Presidents  
Area I
William D. Wise
area1@asmic.org

Area II
Col David H Johnson (Ret)
area2@asmic.org

Area III
Col Michael D Jorgensen
area3@asmic.org
Area IV
Marvin Brenner
area4@asmic.org

Area V
John Conway
area5@asmic.org

Area VI
Dave Kaufman
area6@asmic.org
  Area VII
Mike Stevens
area7@asmic.org
 
 
Secretary(Active & New Membership Matters)
Garth Thompson
secretary@asmic.org
Treasurer(Financial Matters)
Andrew Kitt
treasurer@asmic.org
Editor, The Trading Post
David A Kaufman
tpeditor@asmic.org
 
Editor, The Newsletter
Sean Conjecos
nleditor@asmic.org
Librarian
Kathryn H Hewitt
librarian@asmic.org
Back Issue Sales
Allen Andrews
backissues@asmic.org
 
Catalog Sales
Al Orowitz
catalogs@asmic.org
Educational Program Manager
Rudy Tellman
edpgmmgr@asmic.org
Webmaster
Gary Harvey
webmaster@asmic.org