ASMIC Contact Information

Quick Contact Form
President
Bob Chatt
president@asmic.org
  Executive Vice President
Dave Kaufman
vicepresident@asmic.org
  Area Vice Presidents  
Area I
Dan Griffen
area1@asmic.org

Area II
Col David H Johnson (Ret)
area2@asmic.org

Area III
Mike Kelso
area3@asmic.org
Area IV
Jason Weigler
area4@asmic.org

Area V
Andrew Kitt
area5@asmic.org

Area VI
Ron Burkey
area6@asmic.org
  Area VII
Mike Stevens
area7@asmic.org
 
 
Secretary( Membership Matters)
LTC Richard Levandovsky (Ret)
secretary@asmic.org
Treasurer(Financial Matters)
Andrew Kitt
treasurer@asmic.org
Editor, The Trading Post
David A Kaufman
tpeditor@asmic.org
 
Editor, The Newsletter
Sean Conjecos
nleditor@asmic.org
Librarian
Kathryn H Hewitt
librarian@asmic.org
Back Issue Sales
Allen Andrews
backissues@asmic.org
 
Catalog Sales
Al Orowitz
catalogs@asmic.org
Educational Program Manager
Rudy Tellman
edpgmmgr@asmic.org
Webmaster
Gary Harvey
webmaster@asmic.org